Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Communiqués of Ministries and Departments

Prime Minister's Office​​
Ministry of Defence, Home Affairs and External Communications; Ministry for Rodrigues, Outer Islands & Territorial Integrity
Ministry Of Energy and Public Utilities
Ministry of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology
Ministry of Local Government, Disaster and Risk Management
Ministry of Finance, Economic Planning and Development
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
Ministry of Housing and Land Use Planning​
Ministry of Industrial Development​​​, SMEs and Cooperatives​
​Ministry of Environment, Solid Waste Management and Climate Change
Ministry of Financial Services and Good Governance
​​Ministry of Tou​​ris​​​​m​​​​​​
​Ministry of Justice, Hum​an Rights & Institutional Reforms​
National Human Rights Commission
Ministry of Agro Industry and Food Security
Ministry of Commerce and Consumer Protection
Ministry of Youth Empowerment, Sports and Recreation
Ministry of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation
Ministry of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training
Ministry of Health and Wellness
Ministry of Blue Economy, Marine Resources, Fisheries and Shipping
Ministry of Gender Equality and Family Welfare
Ministry of Arts and Cultural Heritage
Ministry of Public Service, Administrative and Institutional Reforms
​Ministry of National Infrastructure and Community Development
Ministry of Social Security ​and  National Solidarity​​
Ministry of Social Integra​tion and Economic Empowerment​​​​​
​​Ministry of Land Transport and Light Rail
Police Depar​tment​​​​​​​​
Mauritius Public Service
National Land Transport Authority
Office for Ombudsperson for Financial Services
​​Procurement Policy Office
​Local Government Service Commission
Public Service Commission
​Mauritius Public Service
​Mauritius National Assembly
​Statistics Mauritius​​
Office of the Electoral Commissioner
​Civil Status Division
​National Archives Department
Corporate & Business Registration Department​​
​Department of Civil Aviation
Ambassade de France à Maurice
​​Office of Ombudsperson for Financial Services
​National Arts Fund
Irrigation Authority​​
Office of the Ombudsman​​​