LIST OF MINISTERS – 25 JUNE 2020

- The Hon Pravind Kumar JUGNAUTH Prime Minister
 Minister of Defence, Home Affairs and External Communications Minister for Rodrigues, Outer Islands and Territorial Integrity
- The Hon Louis Steven OBEEGADOO Deputy Prime Minister Minister of Housing and Land Use Planning Minister of Tourism
- The Hon Mrs Leela Devi DOOKUN-LUCHOOMUN, GCSK Vice-Prime Minister Minister of Education, Tertiary Education, Science and Technology
- Dr the Hon Mohammad Anwar HUSNOO
 Vice-Prime Minister
 Minister of Local Government and Disaster Risk Management
- 5. The Hon Alan GANOO Minister of Land Transport and Light Rail
- 6. Dr the Hon Renganaden PADAYACHY Minister of Finance, Economic Planning and Development
- 7. The Hon Nandcoomar BODHA, GCSK Minister of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration and International Trade
- 8. The Hon Georges Pierre LESJONGARD Minister of Energy and Public Utilities
- 9. The Hon Mrs Fazila JEEWA-DAUREEAWOO, GCSK Minister of Social Integration, Social Security and National Solidarity
- 10. The Hon Soomilduth BHOLAH Minister of Industrial Development, SMEs and Cooperatives
- 11. The Hon Kavydass RAMANO Minister of Environment, Solid Waste Management and Climate Change
- 12. The Hon Mahen Kumar SEERUTTUN Minister of Financial Services and Good Governance

- The Hon Maneesh GOBIN Attorney General Minister of Agro-Industry and Food Security
- 14. The Hon Yogida SAWMYNADEN Minister of Commerce and Consumer Protection
- 15. The Hon Jean Christophe Stephan TOUSSAINT Minister of Youth Empowerment, Sports and Recreation
- 16. The Hon Mahendranuth Sharma HURREERAM Minister of National Infrastructure and Community Development
- 17. The Hon Darsanand BALGOBIN Minister of Information Technology, Communication and Innovation
- The Hon Soodesh Satkam CALLICHURN
 Minister of Labour, Human Resource Development and Training
- 19. Dr the Hon Kailesh Kumar Singh JAGUTPAL Minister of Health and Wellness
- 20. The Hon Sudheer MAUDHOO Minister of Blue Economy, Marine Resources, Fisheries and Shipping
- 21. The Hon Mrs Kalpana Devi KOONJOO-SHAH Minister of Gender Equality and Family Welfare
- 22. The Hon Avinash TEELUCK Minister of Arts and Cultural Heritage
- 23. The Hon Teeruthraj HURDOYAL Minister of Public Service, Administrative and Institutional Reforms

Cabinet Office Port Louis 25 June 2020